关于我们

新霸(SG老虎机)

我们是亚洲网上游戏开发业界最迅速拓展的供应商之一。我们对创造游戏的热情和坚持是无与伦比的, 能够吸引玩家与满足他们所寻求的刺激是令我们茁壮成长的最大因素

我们坚信创意是由我们的根源文化塑造的。作为一家源于亚洲国家的公司,我们的创作包含超过100多种独特的亚洲主题游戏,具有令人惊艳的高素质画面和悦耳动人的音效。 我们引以为傲的游戏库是绝对是令您对我们不歇的努力和无止境的创意表示认同的成绩单。

我们的游戏

我们已经开发了超过100多个独特的亚洲主题的游戏,并获得多个亚洲国家客户和玩家的高度评价。我们醉心于游戏品质与服务,真正关切运营商和玩家的需求。

为了确保玩家可以享受到最新颖和优质的游戏,我们每季都会推出游戏更新,带给玩家更多新鲜游戏感受。

120
游戏
image-cloud
OVER
2000000000
每日营业额
14
货币

我们的尊贵客户

我們已和超過100个世界領先的网上娱乐场成為合作伙伴。

更多...

我们的服务

我们多年来为多个世界首屈一指的网路游戏运营商提供优质的游戏解决方案。凭着我们的服务经验,和关键的产品优势,肯定能令贵公司的营业额更上一层楼。

流动网游新趋势!

身为业界的先驱,我们一直为网上游戏健康有序发展而在不懈努力着,从2013年开始,随着活跃玩家数量的增加,我们首倡手机网游“MOVE™”,开发一系列支援平板电脑,手机和所有主要流动浏览器的游戏。开拓手机网游的新时代,以确保玩家能够随时随地享受网上游戏的乐趣。

完美兼容

ioslogoiOS
androidlogoAndroid
windowslogoWindows

About us

Spadegaming

Spadegaming is one of the fastest growing providers of mobile and desktop digital casino games for the online gaming industry in Asia. Our passion is unrivalled as we thrive to create a gaming experience that is engaging and stirs thrills that players seek.

We believe in creativity is shaped by the culture we live in, As an Asia-based company, our creation containing over 100+ unique Asian themed games for mobile and desktop, with stunning graphics and astonishing sound effects. Our games library is defined by our mantra of innovation and dedication to shape the online gaming industry.

Product

We have created more than 100 unique Asian oriented games and popularly accepted across the Asian countries. Our products including Slot Games, Table Games, Arcade Games and more, which are popularly accepted across the Asian countries.

We genuinely care about the game, our operators and their players. To ensure the players stay on the cutting edge of what's worth playing, we keep our portfolio fresh by releasing scorching hot new games every quarter of a year.

120
Games
image-cloud
OVER
2000000000
Daily Turnovers
14
Currencies

Our Clients

We are proud to be partnered with more than 100 of the world’s leading casino operators.

more...

Services

We provide premium gaming solutions to some of the world’s most successful online gaming operators. We can help you to drive revenue and boost profits with our thrilling games and make them accessible anytime and anywhere.

The Future is Mobile!

As an innovator in our field, we have led the way in mobile development since 2013, producing games that are every bit as playable on tablets and smartphones as they are on desktop.

Our mobile range now exceeds 80 game (native app and HTML5) and will continue bringing more games to more people by moving the industry into the era of mobile gaming, enabling players to access games as easily as they watch videos, and listen to music today.

Compatible with

ioslogoiOS
androidlogoAndroid
windowslogoWindows